The Triple Crown: The journey begins at Churchill Downs on the first Saturday in May with the Kentucky Derby. It continues at Pimlico on the third Saturday in May with the Preakness Stakes. It concludesat Belmont Park on the first Saturday on or after June 5 with the Belmont Stakes, the Test of the Champion.

2 years ago on May 6th | J | 5 notes